(A Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.)
TBTF logo



Contents of past
weeks' TBTF Logs




Key: (published in TBTF) means the article was picked up in the TBTF newsletter. Click on the "small pucker" for the archive link.
[ Other TOCs: current ] 2000 | 1999 ]


Week of 2000-12-17

Monday, 2000-12-18
  • Real-life Phaser under development   10:13:42 am

    Its inventors claim the prototype device, the size of a small suitcase, can harmlessly immobilize a person or animal from 100 meters.


Week of 2000-12-10

Thursday, 2000-12-14
  • updated No baking allowed   3:13:25 pm

    How far will holders of intellectual property overreach in their claims before a balance with fair use is re-established?


Week of 2000-11-26

Tuesday, 2000-11-28


Week of 2000-11-12

Wednesday, 2000-11-15

Friday, 2000-11-10


Week of 2000-11-05

Wednesday, 2000-11-08

Monday 2000-11-06


Week of 2000-10-29

Monday 2000-10-30


Week of 2000-10-22

Thursday 2000-10-26
Tuesday 2000-10-24

Monday 2000-10-23


Week of 2000-10-15

Saturday 2000-10-21
Thursday 2000-10-19

Wednesday 2000-10-18
Monday 2000-10-16


Week of 2000-10-08

Thursday 2000-10-12
Tuesday 2000-10-10

Tuesday (cont.)
Sunday 2000-10-08


Week of 2000-10-01

Friday 2000-10-06

Monday 2000-10-02


Week of 2000-09-24

Saturday 2000-09-30
Thursday 2000-09-28

Monday 2000-09-25


Week of 2000-09-17

Tuesday 2000-09-19


Week of 2000-09-10

Friday 2000-09-15
Wednesday 2000-09-13

Tuesday 2000-09-12
Sunday 2000-09-10


Weeks of 2000-08-20 and 09-03

Saturday 2000-09-09
Wednesday 2000-09-06

Wednesday (cont.)
Thursday 2000-08-24


Week of 2000-08-13

Thursday, 2000-08-17
Tuesday, 2000-08-15

Tuesday (cont.)
Monday, 2000-08-14
Sunday, 2000-08-13


Week of 2000-08-06

Saturday, 2000-08-12
Monday, 2000-08-07

Sunday, 2000-08-06


Week of 2000-07-30

Saturday, 2000-08-05
Friday, 2000-08-04
Wednesday, 2000-08-02

Tuesday, 2000-08-01
Sunday, 2000-07-30


Week of 2000-07-23

Saturday, 2000-07-29
Friday, 2000-07-28
Thursday, 2000-07-27

Wednesday, 2000-07-26
Tuesday, 2000-07-25
Monday, 2000-07-24


Week of 2000-07-16

Saturday, 2000-07-22
Thursday, 2000-07-20
Wednesday, 2000-07-19
  • (published in TBTF) The CARROT and the STIC   6:39:52 pm

Tuesday, 2000-07-18
Monday, 2000-07-17
Sunday, 2000-07-16


Week of 2000-07-09

Saturday, 2000-07-15
Friday, 2000-07-14

Thursday, 2000-07-13
  • (published in TBTF) The View from Softpro   3:45:50 pm

Wednesday, 2000-07-12
Sunday, 2000-07-09


Week of 2000-07-02

Friday, 2000-07-07
Tuesday, 2000-07-04

Sunday, 2000-07-02


Week of 2000-06-25

Friday, 2000-06-30
Wednesday, 2000-06-28


Week of 2000-06-18

Sunday, 2000-06-18

Sunday (cont.)


Week of 2000-06-11

Saturday, 2000-06-17

Friday, 2000-06-16

Thursday, 2000-06-15

Sunday, 2000-06-11


Week of 2000-06-04

Monday, 2000-06-05


Week of 2000-05-28

Friday, 2000-06-02

Thursday, 2000-06-01


Week of 2000-05-21

No articles posted this week due to hardware problems at TBTF Central.


Week of 2000-05-14

Saturday, 2000-05-20

Friday, 2000-05-19

Wednesday, 2000-05-17

Monday, 2000-05-15


Week of 2000-05-07

Tuesday, 2000-05-09

Monday, 2000-05-08

Sunday, 2000-05-07


Weeks of 2000-04-23, 2000-04-30

Thursday, 2000-05-04

Tuesday, 2000-05-02

Monday, 2000-05-01

Sunday, 2000-04-30

Monday, 2000-04-24


Week of 2000-04-16

Friday, 2000-04-21

Thursday, 2000-04-20

Wednesday, 2000-04-19


Tuesday, 2000-04-18
  • (published in TBTF) It's jargon time again   11:45:06 am

Monday, 2000-04-17

Sunday, 2000-04-16


Weeks of 2000-04-02, 2000-04-09

Friday, 2000-04-14

Wednesday, 2000-04-12


Wednesday (cont.)

Sunday, 2000-04-02


Week of 2000-03-26

Thursday, 2000-03-30

Tuesday, 2000-03-28


Tuesday (cont.)

Sunday, 2000-03-26


Week of 2000-03-19

Friday, 2000-03-24

Thursday, 2000-03-23


Wednesday, 2000-03-22

Monday, 2000-03-20


Week of 2000-03-12

Thursday, 2000-03-16

Tuesday, 2000-03-14


Monday, 2000-03-13

Sunday, 2000-03-12


Week of 2000-03-05

Thursday, 2000-03-09

Tuesday, 2000-03-07


Week of 2000-02-27

Friday, 2000-03-03

Thursday, 2000-03-02


Thursday (cont.)

Monday, 2000-02-28


Week of 2000-02-20

Saturday, 2000-02-26


Sunday, 2000-02-20


Week of 2000-02-13

Saturday, 2000-02-19

Friday, 2000-02-18

Wednesday, 2000-02-16


Tuesday, 2000-02-15

Sunday, 2000-02-13


Week of 2000-02-06

Saturday, 2000-02-12

Friday, 2000-02-11

Thursday, 2000-02-10


Thursday (cont.)

Tuesday, 2000-02-08

Monday, 2000-02-07


Week of 2000-01-30

Saturday, 2000-02-05

Thursday, 2000-02-03

Wednesday, 2000-02-02


Wednesday (cont.)

Monday, 2000-01-31


Week of 2000-01-23

Wednesday, 2000-01-26

Tuesday, 2000-01-25


Monday, 2000-01-24

Sunday, 2000-01-23


Week of 2000-01-16

Saturday, 2000-01-22

Thursday, 2000-01-20

Wednesday, 2000-01-19


Wednesday (cont.)

Sunday, 2000-01-16


Week of 2000-01-09

Friday, 2000-01-14

Thursday, 2000-01-13


Wednesday, 2000-01-12

Monday, 2000-01-10


Week of 2000-01-02

Saturday, 2000-01-08

Thursday, 2000-01-06

Sunday, 2000-01-02


[ Other TOCs: current ] 2000 | 1999 ]

Most recently updated 2001-02-05